Team Verwaltung

Peter Becker
Leitung Verwaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 89 54 333 – 318
peter.becker@muenchner-aidshilfe.de

Kristina Gigl
Leitung Finanzabteilung
Tel: +49 (0) 89 54 333 – 305
kristina.gigl@muenchner-aidshilfe.de

Barbara Zeininger
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 89 54 333 – 301
barbara.zeininger@muenchner-aidshilfe.de

Uli Grünert
Personalverwaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 89 54 333 – 303
uli.gruenert@muenchner-aidshilfe.de

Susanne Stillger
Verwaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 89 54 333 – 118
susanne.stillger@muenchner-aidshilfe.de

Sandra Breyl
Verwaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 89 54 333 – 117
sandra.breyl@muenchner-aidshilfe.de

Bastian Attig
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 89 54 333 – 306
bastian.attig@muenchner-aidshilfe.de